Archive | 7:59 pm

I’m not gone yet.

23 May

ok just so u guys know i’m still alive, no foreign bodies have taken me over…i will blog again – but not in a hurry, just been way too busy to write, but better be sure ive got sum stories planned for u guys!

One will be titled “BATTY & POE”…well maybe not..but its based on the love of an oversized girl by her very opposite counterpart…..BRACE UR SELVES….actually…dont.

propaganda press!

guyana blogs here | know your enemies!

seeking el dorado

"Over the mountains Of the Moon, Down the Valley of the Shadow, Ride, boldly ride," The shade replied - "If you seek for Eldorado!"

My life & all its quirky drama

A blog dedicated to bitching

raptus8.wordpress.com/

The content on this blog, including photos and text are my original work (unless otherwise indicated, linked or seemingly obvious) and may not be copied, distributed or used without my permission. Seek permission via email.... raptus8@gmail.com.