Space/ Personalities.

30 May

I have been absent from the blogging world for a few weeks, within that period not much has happened, as can be expected with the boring,mundne life i lead.

Work is a constant battle, should i just sit in my office and take the shit from my superiors ( who are a bunch of airheads just so you know) or should i ‘bruk out’ and tell them all off, do a dramatic cuss out & walk out on them like i’m the shit….

 

 

…….on second thought i would just be screwed, i won’t deny that i really do need this job, not in the financial aspect but just as a matter of proving my self worth- if just for me .

The people I work with will drive me insane if the job itself doesn’t. There are all types of crazy personalities, from the stern (i-can-do-everything-myself-dont-piss-me-off-) supervisors to the ‘I-dont-know-a-shit-but-will-sleep-with-anyone-to-get-somewhere ‘ women and (ahem) men.

Enough of my complaining, i need to get back into the social world…really connect and then perhaps i will have something of consequence to blog about.

2 Responses to “Space/ Personalities.”

  1. Silver Dragon June 1, 2009 at 11:11 am #

    What is an “ahem men“?

  2. Christianha July 12, 2009 at 1:36 am #

    ‘ahem’ men would be my way of say they are gay SD…now really…

Leave a comment

propaganda press!

guyana blogs here | know your enemies!

seeking el dorado

"Over the mountains Of the Moon, Down the Valley of the Shadow, Ride, boldly ride," The shade replied - "If you seek for Eldorado!"

My life & all its quirky drama

A blog dedicated to bitching

raptus8.wordpress.com/

The content on this blog, including photos and text are my original work (unless otherwise indicated, linked or seemingly obvious) and may not be copied, distributed or used without my permission. Seek permission via email.... raptus8@gmail.com.